Welcome to Welcome to Axiom Impressions where your design is set to print.


Customer Service Representatives

All of our Customers get one of their own Customer Service Representative

Our CSR's are the pulse and breath of every project that flows through our plant. They monitor your job as it goes from process to process checking for accuracy, quality and making sure it gets where it needs to be when it needs to be there. These are not ordinary CSR's either, They're Axiom Impression CSR's. With over 100 years combined experience they really know their stuff.

Liberty, MO

Kelly Korb
Kellykorb@axiomimpressions.com

Amy Linhart
Amylinhart@axiomimpressions.com

Chris Medved
Mailing Specialist
Chrismedved@axiomimpressions.com

Samantha Hendrix
Mailing Specialist
Samanthahendrix@axiomimpressions.com

Nick Spratt
Nickspratt@axiomimpressions.com

Portland, TN

Shauna Reynolds
Shaunareynolds@axiomimpressions.com